Rita, 61 y.o., Georgia, Tbilisi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Rita
Age: 61
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 57
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы в дом пристарелых и детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я самостоятельная
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
найти бой френда
Whom do you admire?
многие великие люди
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
в любом месте с любимым мужчиной
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!