Lara, 47 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Lara
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: amputee, протез ноги
Age: 43 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 206 cm
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Темпераментная и активная. Порядочная и добрая. Два экономических образования, одно из которых высшее.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уравновешенный, любящий. Принимающий свою половину такой, какая она есть (со всеми достоинствами и не достатками).
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила каждую минуту с близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перестала бы работать, путешествовала и помогала людям с особенностью в реализации себя.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми и сестрой. Регулярно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, честность и порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость, честность и порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Москву.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в ладу со своей совестью и искать своего человека!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сложный вопрос.
The last books that you read?
Наполеон ХИЛЛ "Думай и богатей", Павел ЕВДОКИМЕНКО "Анатомия везения" Джон КЕХО "Подсознание может все"
What are your goals now?
Женское счастье, финансовая стабильность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вспыльчивость, раздражительность. Когда мужчина выдает себя не таким, который он есть на самом деле.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Не могу объективно ответить)
What are your strengths ?
Честность и порядочность.
How do friends view you?
Сильной личностью.
How do acquaintances view you?
Мтилой женщиной.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Любимая. Помогать людям с особенностью)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, порядочный, спокойный. Без финансовых проблем.
Where do you want to live?
Москва, возможно на две страны.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Other hobbies or interests