avatar
Mia, 55 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mia
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm NOT a "Hot Baby" or a "Gold Digger". I am a real earthly woman, similar to your mother or your sister, who appreciates what our life gives us..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He will not touch the weak and will be generous to homeless animals and will help them. He will be smart and it will be interesting with him.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would visit all my relatives and friends, spend time with them, hug them and tell them that I love them.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build shelters for homeless animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
decency and generosity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
decency and generosity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My daughter's coming of age. She's 18!🌞
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't wait for someone to do something for you, but do it yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Russia attacked Ukraine with a war, and the Russians took off their masks and showed their real faces, supporting this aggression.
The last books that you read?
"How to make a million dollars fast"  😆
What are your goals now?
Lose 10 kilograms of weight
Whom do you admire?
Ukrainian soldiers and military personnel who defend their territory. Alexey Navalny. Faithful spouses.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. There can't be many real friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy,scandalousness,promiscuity,avarice, lying
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Avarice, womanizing, drunkenness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Stop loving eating candy!
What are your weaknesses?
I don't like to wake up early))
What are your strengths ?
I don't give in to russian propaganda.
I am a volunteer - I accept and help homeless cats to find owners
How do friends view you?
Decent and kind
How do acquaintances view you?
They probably think, well, when will this girl become our president?!🙃 
What kinds of music do you like?
Chanson
What is your favourite food?
What is cooked is delicious and with a soul
What are your favourite films?
Four weddings and one funeral
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Beauty and the Beast, Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Cook something, watch politics and movies about love.
What is your dream job?
Cook, pastry chef, singer
Tell us about your dream partner.
Spiritual, able to appreciate and protect my loving heart 💝
Where do you want to live?
It's good where I am))
But I want to live in a village or in the suburbs
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!