Ekaterina, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 90
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Много лет трудилась фельдшером скорой помощи, в настоящее время - фельдшер-нарколог. Одна воспитываю двух детей-сирот более 5 лет. По высшему образованию сценарист, кинодраматург. Собираюсь начать работать по профессии.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Психически устойчивый мужчина старше меня, занимающийся любимым делом, без педантичного отношения к домашнему хозяйству и чистоте дома, по крайней мере разделяющий тяготы домашней работы вместе с супругой.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы его возглавила, была бы его причиной, как белка с желудем в мультфильме.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Спасла бы больных детей. Вложила бы в дело и увеличила доходы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У меня мудрая сестра и дочки. А также мой университетский преподаватель.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Способность учитывать потребности других и поддерживать других.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
То же самое. А также способность любить всех детей на свете как своих.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите и оберегайте себя, этот мир и людей. Я всегда буду с вами.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не успела порыбачить и провести время с отцом. Вместе с бабушкой ушло родовое гнездо, место сбора семьи, место уюта.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Языки, эмиграция, смена специальности, воспитание дочек, отношения.
Whom do you admire?
Священниками, аскетами, криминалистами.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отсутствие верности, стремление переделать партнёра, скверный назойливый характер.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неопрятность, стремление переделать партнёра, психическую неуравновешенность, жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
От желания уюта и гармонии перейти к их реализации.
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, плохая хозяйка, глубокий интроверт, малая женственность.
What are your strengths ?
Сила воли, ненавязчивость, умение любить, умение дружить, верность, забота, искреннее уважение к человеку, честность.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
У меня нет их картинки.
What are your favourite games?
Тетрис, аркады, ферма.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Фолк-рок. Рок. Современная попса.
What is your favourite food?
Салаты. Фо-бо с говядиной. Роллы. Кедровые орешки в скорлупе. Мёд в сотах. Чай без сахара.
What are your favourite films?
Сложный вопрос.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Василиса Прекрасная.
Волшебный боб.
Карлсон, который живёт на крыше.
Оле-Лукое и другие сказки Андерсена.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мыслиринг, сон.
What is your dream job?
Кинодраматург, сценарист.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина старше меня. Добрый и спокойный. Заинтересованный в моих дочках как в своих
Where do you want to live?
Свой небольшой дом на своей земле.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Country music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gardening, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!