Liliya, 56 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Armenian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 160 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, коммуникабельная, культурная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, галантный, умный, щедрый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, больше с подругой и сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, отзывчивость, преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, надёжность, щедрость, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд на ПМЖ в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда в любой ситуации оставаться человеком
The last books that you read?
Одри Ниффенеггер "Жена путешественника во времени"
What are your goals now?
Жить, растить дочь, найти хорошего мужа и быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
Все принимаю близко к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, внимательная, порядочная, ответственная, целеустремлённая
How do friends view you?
Добрая, отзывчивая, готовая всегда придти на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Активная, деловая, самостоятельная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your dream job?
Писать статьи
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, трудолюбивый, честный, добрый
Where do you want to live?
Место не имеет значения, главное, чтоб душе было комфортно
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!