Kseniya, 48 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я идеальна )!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чистоплотный мужчина ,без вредных привычек ,спортивный ,с хорошим чувством юмора,надежный ,улыбчивый и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла приютам животных,устроила шикарный отдых моей маме ,семье и друзьям ,путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко,в основном принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность ,порядочность,чистоплотность ,целеустремленность,чувство юмора,щедрость
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
My video
Description Кратко про Луна. Нашего пса ре
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!