Tina, 71 y.o., Cyprus, Paphos
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Tina
Age: 71
Location: Cyprus, Paphos
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
52 y.o. girl, not living at home
46 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Romanian 5 (Fluent)
Greek 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 50 - 67
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная ,сокойная, терпеливая, веселая и заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, заботливый, работящий и щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не настанет
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает, а если будут то помогу детям своим и чужим и бедным .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решение сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость и честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость и честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие на Родину.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите себя и своих детей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сегодняшняя епидемия коронавирус
The last books that you read?
Книга на греческом языке " Никогда без моей дочери"
What are your goals now?
Вернутся домой
Whom do you admire?
Хорошими и добрыми людьми .
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё , нечистоплотность и неуважением к другим людям.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё , нечистоплотность и неуважением к другим людям.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть храбрее.
What are your weaknesses?
Лень иногда.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Доброй и общительной .
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
С внуками
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Шолохов и многие другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Молдавские плацынды
What are your favourite films?
Смешные, комедийные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Уроки вокала
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Возле море
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!