Marina, 40 y.o., Belarus, Orsha
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Orsha
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 29 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm not playing here. I m family-oriented, caring, attentive, respectful.. I dont care about a country, a social rank, a bank account .. What really matters is the right man by my side.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Who can say sorry for he has done wrong, who is attentive to me, respects me, talks and listens...Drama free
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
go travelling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
donate on charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not very often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Changed job
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be afraid to change your life
The last books that you read?
Peter the Great
The Picture of Dorian Gray
What are your goals now?
Serious relationship
Whom do you admire?
Билл Гейтс
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
start not to trust people blindly
What are your weaknesses?
always tell the truth
trust people
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
What is your favourite food?
Any meal
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
with a happyend
Tell us about your dream partner.
Confident respectful trustworthy caring
Where do you want to live?
what matters really is a person by my side, not a place
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking