avatar
Olesya, 20 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 73kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмоциональная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, трепетный, нежный, внимательный, щедрый, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы эти дни, растворяясь в каждом моменте
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Продолжила бы жить свою жизнь, но чуть больше путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими, но чаще всего сама себе советчик
 
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!