Alya, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Alya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 35 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!