Gauqmebulia, 35 y.o., Georgia, Tbilisi
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Gauqmebulia
Age: 35
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Policeman/Policewoman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello,I am here to find my best friend, lover and husband. I think if we have the same goals, then everything will fall into place. It may not be easy to find love and build a relationship, but I am sure that long miles are nothing for two people who want to be together. Like many of you, I'm just looking for someone who will become my best friend and with whom I can spend the rest of my life and create a happy family and a cozy home. A person who will help me overcome all obstacles in life.
I like to watch interesting movies, I like to draw and especially flowers. Unfortunately I am not a professional artist. If you want, I can show you my paintings later.... I also like hiking in nature and going to national parks. I absolutely love doing home improvement projects in my house! I enjoy getting my hands dirty to bring the house to its maximum beauty and sometimes I even build the furniture myself. I like to try new restaurants and have good food with friends. I like theater, good shows and symphony. In my free time, I like to watch historical films and comedies. I look online for videos that teach me how to do different home improvement projects. I like challenges and learning new things. I especially like to learn new culture and history. I studied almost the entire history and culture of my country. Very old and interesting. The traditions and cuisine of my country are amazing and delicious. I love to cook and am often in the kitchen cooking and baking. This is art for me. I like to walk in nature. I also like to stay at home and watch movies. When my schedule allows, I like to be spontaneous, adventurous, romantic. I appreciate a person for his simplicity, humility, justice, how attentive and sincerely warm he is. I don't care about its external facade and material condition. Also please know that I am not rich, I have a job and I work hard. I think communication, honesty and respect are the foundations of a beautiful serious relationship as long as you have the intention to be happy. The most important thing is the truth and never lie to each other in a relationship. The main thing is to be honest. I look forward to hearing from you!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My heart will be unlocked for those who give me love, tenderness and kindness. I just want to be clear. I am 35 years old. I appreciate beauty, fashion and physical attractiveness. These are important and noble attributes in themselves. We will get old though. I can't imagine using this beauty or body to keep myself. I'm not looking for a perfect man, I'm just looking for the right man. What's important to me is having a good heart. Appearance may change over the years, but a good heart remains. I believe that marriage is created by God and has a beautiful purpose. I believe that in order for a couple to fall in love with each other, they should talk regularly for at least a few minutes a day. Like in real life. Especially if you are interested in a serious relationship with a lady abroad. Love should be getting to know each other deeply, understanding the mood of your loved one at a distance and all your attention, tenderness and personality. This is love, but it must grow every day. This is how I see our relationship in the future... I hope to meet someone special who doesn't believe that distance is a barrier to true love!

I hope to find a person who knows the gravity of the world and still learns to smile. A partner with whom we can personally unite in a sweet romance and stand firm in society. I want to share my mind, thoughts and soul with you and listen to yours as well. But maybe there is someone out there who will show me a whole new way of thinking, of seeing. I hope so, and I hope we find him and fall in love with each other. To be honest, I don't have an ideal. I am looking for a simple man who will make me happy in this life, who wants to open my heart. Who is looking for his neighbor as well. I don't care how you look, whether you are fat or thin. ugly or cute The only thing that matters to me is a good heart. Appearances may change over the years, but a good heart remains. Beauty fades, but character remains. The most important thing for me is to find love.I’m looking for a kind, honest and loyal partner to build a life and a family together with. Kindness, consideration and respect is a great start, but hopefully that’s only the start.
For me a relationship is somewhat like two rowers in a rowing boat !

They have to coordinate, communicate, make compromises and so on….but if they succeed in that, they will be stronger together, than they ever might be, if they are just on their own !

In case that you are still reading here I`d like to congratulate you ;-p   !...I mean, we are in virtual reality here !...Or to express it in other words, on the most superficial places, at all.!...To many people look for perfection ( Will they find it ?..What would you Guess ;-)? ) !..and are wasting the time of those who would appreciate it to have some honest, sincere and authentic conversations, because they are looking for a relationship ( with flaws ) ! I am not interested in people whose profile looks like a whishlist ..or in people that are to lazy to answer a question sincerly and honestly ...... How could I ?....... i am looking for relationship
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Films, Educational, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Fishing, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, painting, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!