Elena, 57 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Married
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 55 - 65
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A big part of my life I have devoted to the upbringing of my son and to my career. I consider myself a person with character idealist and a highly developed sense of fairness, honest and open.
I have power, hot and passionate. In my heart I seek to find a partner who would share my strong passion. I look a strong partner who will make me admire him. Men who are cruel, callous, with gloomy thoughts and vulgar manners no chance to get my attention. I need a man who I could admire. And most importantly for me-a good heart, pure soul and noble character.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
First of all the ideal partner for me is a man with a noble heart and decent manners.
My partner should be a born optimist, he must believe in luck and strive for the goal, he knows how to encourage and inspire others. He is a stranger to rudeness, he likes to be tolerant to others. He is sincere and open person, who is respected by others. He must be a man who want to love and gives a feeling of confidence and security.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to ask God's forgiveness for sins ... which, unfortunately, I have, like many other people.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would have opened a home for the elderly and disadvantaged people; gave money to the poor and orphans, whom unfortunately a lot in my country.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with the older brother, and often mentally I consulted with my parents, whom unfortunately had already left this world, but I make the decision only at the call of my heart and soul..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Female friendship
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
His determination, kindness, honesty and tolerance.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My son has a Master's degree from a university in the USA.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To honor their parents, to love others and doing good to people.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Withdrawal of life in another world of my parents.
The last books that you read?
Re-read the Russian classics, I.S. Turgenev, L.N. Tolstoy
What are your goals now?
My goals are related to my professional activities and possible changes in my personal life, if I meet a worthy partner on this Dating site.
Whom do you admire?
I admire happy people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many friends and work colleagues, but I have only one a friend since childhood.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance and willingness to condemn people.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Bragging and posturing.
What would you like to change in yourself?
My flaws
What are your weaknesses?
In past I idealized other people and have been dissapointed in them. And I forgive them and forget the wrongs they have caused to me.
What are your strengths ?
I can not lie, I do not know how to fall into depression, I'm not cranky and not demanding of others, I have always relied on myself, but this is probably my disadvantage as a female.
How do friends view you?
Many people consider me to be kind and sympathetic person.
How do acquaintances view you?
I hope they respect me.
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling, volunteer