Asel, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Asel
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, потратила бы деньги на эмоции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородность и порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ценить свою жизнь, и не тратить ее напрасно. Много путешествовать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Последние 2,5 года
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на работе своей мечты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный ,умный и образованный
Where do you want to live?
Италия или Турция, там где тепло и красиво
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling