avatar
Tatyana, 52 y.o., Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Свободная и талантливая, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный,волевой,обеспеченных. Надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
быть с любимым
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Духовно просвящала людей, изменила систему образования и воспитания детей.писала картины, создавала выставки ,знакомила бы людей друг с другом, путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей Душой и сердцем!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесность, серьезность, надежность,ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие моего ясновидения и других талантов, познание тайн Мироздания!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Образование, учиться, совершенствоваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и лицемерие , лож близких людей,зависть.
The last books that you read?
Дайяна Стайн " Основы психического целительства"
What are your goals now?
Встретить достойного любящего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Природой и познанием тайн Мироздания, интересными талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Измены,зависть, лож
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измены , жадность, трусость, слабость,лож
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже все скорректировала, больше рисковать.
What are your weaknesses?
Предательства не прощаю
What are your strengths ?
Мои достоинства - мои таланты!
How do friends view you?
Серьезной
How do acquaintances view you?
Разной
What are your favourite games?
Лото, музыка, общение
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Д.Стайн, Рерихи,Б.Марсиниак,Р.Стоун.Э.Профет,
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
чай, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Кинокомедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг, общение с людьми, живопись,прогулки на природе
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой эзотерический салон
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный и духовно развитый
Where do you want to live?
Кипр или Греция или Испания,Турция, Австралия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, gardening, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling